By Mail

Airdrie Meals On Wheels Society
Box 10081
Airdrie, Alberta
T4A 0H4

By Phone

403-815-1400

By Email

General Inquiries:
inquiries@airdriemealsonwheels.ca

President:
president@airdriemealsonwheels.ca

Vice President:
vice-president@airdriemealsonwheels.ca

Treasurer:
treasurer@airdriemealsonwheels.ca

Secretary:
secretary@airdriemealsonwheels.ca

Client Liaison:
client-liaison@airdriemealsonwheels.ca

Volunteer Coordinator:
volunteer-coordinator@airdriemealsonwheels.ca

Public Relations:
public-relations@airdriemealsonwheels.ca

Director:
director@airdriemealsonwheels.ca